Company management

Board of Directors

Supervisory Board

Chairman Zbyněk Průša Chairman Oldřich Konečný
Deputy Chairman Daniel Hruška Deputy Chairman Karel Vabroušek
Member Martin Marek Member Marta Bezděková
Member Pavel Pustějovsky


General Manager Zbyněk Průša
Finance, Economy and Asset Management Director Daniel Hruška
Production Director Radomír Masařík
Sales Director Pavel Krčmář

Did you know that...

  • The origins of the enterprise dates back to 1892 when Julius Rütgers founded a factory in Ostrava for distilling tar?
  • Deza supplies Valašské Meziříčí with heat and other industrial services.
  • Deza is a holder of the appraisal, Responsible Care – Responsible Business in Chemistry.
  • Deza received its first certificate ISO 14 001 in 2012. 
  • Deza is one of the largest employers in the region.

Tell us - Agrofert etická linka A PART OF AGROFERT GROUP


© 2021, DEZA a. s.

Private policy | Sitemap | Company code of ethics

Created by eBRÁNA s.r.o. | Powered by CMS WebArchitect | SEO a internetový marketing